Home / States / Andhra Pradesh/ District

Andhra Pradesh Political Map

Andhra Pradesh Political map
Free Download
Tweet This
** The above images is copyright and can be downloaded free. The Image can not be used in commercial use like internet and printing etc without the permission of the Publisher.

Disclaimer:All Effort has been made to draw and design above image is correct and accurate. Still Indiamapatlas.com and its employees are not responsible for any correctness and authencity of the above image. There is no scale is used for the above image.

Andhra Pradesh Political Map

Andhra Pradesh Political Map showing the district borders of the state. It is highlight Andhra Pradesh district name, District headquarter, major town etc.
• Andhra Pradesh Roads
• Andhra Pradesh Railways
• Andhra Pradesh district headquarters and towns
• Andhra Pradesh state Boundaries
• Andhra Pradesh Rivers
• Andhra Pradesh wildlife sanctuaries
• Andhra Pradesh Airports
• Andhra National Highways
• Andhra Pradesh State Highways
• Andhra Pradesh Sea Ports
• Andhra Pradesh Tourist Places

Andhra Pradesh has 23 districts with 9 to 10 district have international sea border. Andhra Pradesh political Map highlight below 23 districts:-

Adilabad Anantapur Chittoor
East Godavari Guntur Hyderabad
Kadapa Karimnagar Khammam
Krishna Kurnool Mahabubnagar
Medak Nalgonda Nellore
Nizamabad Prakasam Rangareddy
Srikakulam Visakhapatnam Vizianagaram
Warangal West Godavari  

Bigger Size Better Colors?
Maps of all size and colors the way you want them from 3ft X 6ft or 11ft x 12ft Tell us and we will make them for you.